Latest Products http://www.flowerdepot.in Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.flowerdepot.in Fresh Roses http://www.flowerdepot.in/fresh-roses.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to some mesmerizing collection of Fresh Roses from our own controlled climate farm at Bangalore. We cultivate all varieties of Roses in different colors. We can offer the Fresh Roses in bulk quantity as per the requirements of the customers. We produce Taj Mahal, Avalanche, Corvette, Polo, Nobbless, Bogatti, Goldstrike, Tropical Amazone etc. in bulk. Get access to some mesmerizing collection of Fresh Roses that available in different colors. . We can serve any quantity of Fresh Rose Flowers round the year. Fresh Carnation Flowers http://www.flowerdepot.in/fresh-carnation-flowers.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The variety of Fresh Carnation Flowers, which we offer, includes Master Red, Charmant, Eskimo, Farida, White Liberty, Harvey, Rendezvous, Liberty and much more. You can avail from us freshly cut Fresh Carnation Flowers in different price ranges. Our Fresh Carnation Flowers are widely known for their spellbinding appearance and life. We make timely delivery of our Fresh Carnation Flowers in quality packaging. Fresh Gerbera Flowers http://www.flowerdepot.in/fresh-gerbera-flowers.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fresh Gerbera Flowers available in assortment of colors, that too in bulk quantity. We have an extended Hi-tech farm area to cultivate Fresh Gerbera Flowers in controlled climate, in our Bangalore Farm. We cultivate Dana Ellen, Balance, Pink Elegance, Intense, Goliath, Dana Ellen, Dalma, Prim Rose, Slavador, Sangriya, Winter Queen etc. We are offering Fresh Gerbera Flower in varied quantities to fulfill the demands of different customers. The Fresh Gerbera Flowers are known for their unmatched freshness and life, available in different colors, throughout the year. Fresh Asiatic Lily Flowers http://www.flowerdepot.in/fresh-asiatic-lily-flowers.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Asiatic Lily Flowers  that enhance the beauty of flower decoration, with its flexibility in use for an artistic mind. Asiatic Lily Flowers are popular for decoration and flower gifting options. It is available in White, Red, Yellow, Orange, Pink etc. To ensure that our Fresh Asiatic Lily Flowers remain fresh, we provide them with proper packaging. Fresh Oriental Lily Flowers http://www.flowerdepot.in/fresh-oriental-lily-flowers.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The  Fresh Oriental Lily Flowers Widely known for their strong, captivating and mesmerizing smell and  are more elite in Cut-Flower segment. Being one of the popular flowers, Fresh Oriental Lily Flowers are widely demanded for the decoration purposes in various events. Though it is most climate sensitive, the life and freshness will last long. Fresh Orchid Flowers http://www.flowerdepot.in/fresh-orchid-flowers.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have vast varieties of Fresh Orchid Flowers of Dendrobium, Mokara, Phalaenopsis, Cymbidium etc that available in different colours the Fresh Orchid Flowers are widely demanded by our customers for their freshness and quality. Besides, offering the Fresh Orchid Flowers in bulk, we also offer Flower arrangement as per the requirements of the customers. All the varieties of Imported and Indian Orchids are available with us which include Dendrobium White & Purple, Mokara Green, Red & Yellow, Annie Black etc. Fresh Foliage and Fillers http://www.flowerdepot.in/fresh-foliage-and-fillers.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can offer you a variety of Foliages to suit your requirement, that include Asparagus, Cypress, Podocarpus, Bottle Brush, Felicium, Box wood, Song of India , Song of Jamaica , Silver  Dollar, Ping Pong, Leather leaf, Drasiniya, Palm leaf, Bird of paradise leaf, Janeda, Golden Menolac, Green Menolac etc.   And Fillers Gypsophilia , Blue Daisy, Chrisanthumum, Marigold, Asters, White Daisy, Star Daisy etc.